escursionismo

Componenti CRE

Cognome Nome E-mail/ cell. qualifica
De Nardis Memmina denardismemmina@libero.it  

Pres. – 3398890642

AE EEA EAI
Olimpieri Massimo molimpieri@alice.it

V. Pres. – 3335345224

AE EEA
Giusti Maurizio k2maui@libero.it

segr. – 3286389314

AE
Aulicino Calogero calosaulos@libero.it AE
Barbera Omar omar.barbera@tiscali.it AE
Cicetti Alessandro alessandro.cicetti@libero.it AE
Vallone Clino c.vallone63@libero.it AE, SA

 

Referenti Nazionali
Ciavaglia

Silvano

ciavaglia.silvano@gmail.com

3397834345

ANE
Battisti

Francesco

battisti.francesco@live.com

3475133030

ANE